Nursing Advisory Committtee

Blackfeet IHS Hospital
Eva Racine RN, SCN
P.O. Box 323 Browning MT 59417
Work Phone: 406-338-6266
Email: eva.racine@ihs.gov

Susan Head Director of Nursing
P.O. Box 760 Browning MT 59417
Work Phone: 406-338-6269
Email: susan.head@ihs.gov

Karla Connelly Supervisor
P.O. Box 760 Browning MT 59417
Work Phone: 406-338-6277
Email:karla.connelly@ihs.gov

Brendan House Skilled Nursing Facility
Shelly Geisler
350 Conway Drive Kalispell MT 59901
Work Phone: 406-751-6500
Email:

Clark Fork Valley Hospital
Dawn Lynch Director of Patient Care Services (CNO)
P.O. Box 768 Plains MT 59859
Work Phone: 406-826-4929
Email: dlynch@cfvh.org

Community Health Services
Clarice Anderson Director (Tribal Health & Human Services)
P.O. Box 880 St. Ignatius MT 59865
Work Phone:
Email:

Community Medical Center
Shannon St. Onge Director of Patient Care Resources
2827 Fort Missoula Road Missoula MT 59804
Work Phone: 406-327-4154
Email:sstonge@communitymed.org

Marcie Wilmore Staff Development Coordinator Med/Surg
2827 Fort Missoula Road Missoula MT 59804
Work Phone: 406-329-4520 or 406-214-2258
Email:mwillmore@communitymed.org

CSKT
Barb Plouffe RN/CHN Community Health Division
P.O. Box 880 St. Ignatius MT 59865
Work Phone: 406-745-3225 ext. 5085
Email:bplouffe@thhs.cskt.org

CSKT – Early Childhood Services
Malissa Morigeau Health Services Coordinator
35840 Round Butte Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-676-4509 ext. 6105
Email:malissam@cskt.org

CSKT – Education Department
Penny Kipp
P.O. Box 278 Pablo MT 59855
Work Phone: 406-275-1072
Email:pennyk@cskt.org

Flathead City County Health Dept.
Jody White Community Health Services Director
1035 1st Avenue West Kalispell MT 59901
Work Phone: 406-751-8108
Email:jwhite@flathead.mt.gov

Flathead Valley Community College
Myrna Ridenour Director Nursing Dept
777 Grandview Drive Kalispell MT 59901
Work Phone: 406-756-3822
Email:crichards@fvcc.edu

Hillside Manor
Lois Johnson Director of Nursing
4720 23rd Avenue Missoula MT 59803
Work Phone:
Email:

Immanuel Lutheran Home
Linda Canfield Director of Nursing
185 Crestline Avenue Kalispell MT 59901
Work Phone: 406-752-9622
Email:

Kalispell Regional Medical Center
Bonnie Eckert Manager of Education Dept
310 Sunnyview Lane Kalispell MT 59901
Work Phone: 406-752-1775
Email:beckert@krmc.org

Karen Lee Chief Nursing Officer
Work Phone: 406-756-3971
310 Sunnyview Lane Kalispell MT 59901
Email:klee@krmc.org

Kicking Horse Job Corps Center
Malia Kepp RN
2000 Mollman Pass Trail Charlo MT 59824
Work Phone: 406-644-2217
Email:

Lake County Health Department
Emily Colomeda Director
802 Main Street Polson MT 59860
Work Phone: 406-883-7288
Email:

Lake County Home Health
Pam Fisher Director
711 Main Street Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-676-7300
Email:pfisher@stlukehealthnet.org

Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Susan Hill Director of Nursing
1200 Westwood Drive Hamilton MT 59840
Work Phone: 406-363-2211
Email:

Mission Mountain Enterprises, Inc
Lesa Sackett Quality Assurance Director
330 Main Street SW Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-676-2563
Email:lesa.mme@ronan.net

Bonnie Hohman Health Services Director
330 Main Street Ronan Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-676-2569
Email:bonjolie77@yahoo.com

Missoula City-County Health Department
Julie Serstad Director of Health Services
301 West Alder Street Missoula MT 59802
Work Phone: 406-258-4986
Email:serstadj@ho.missoula.mt.us

MNA District #7
Gwyn Palchak
2299 Whitefish Stage Kalispell MT 59901
Work Phone: 406-752-5443
Email:gwyn.rn@gmail.com

Montana Health Association
Casey Blumenthal
P.O. Box 5119 Helena MT 59604
Work Phone:
Email:

North Valley Hospital
Maura Fields
1600 Hospital Way Whitefish MT 59937
Work Phone:
Email:

Partners in Home Care
Maggie Darlington Interim Hospice manager
2687 Palmer Street, Ste.B Missoula MT 59801
Work Phone: 406-327-3628
Email:darlingtonm@partnersinhomecare.org

Diane Hanson
2687 Palmer Street Suite 201 Missoula MT 59808
Work Phone:
Email:

Partnership Health Center
Mary Jane Nealon Director of Program development
323 West Alder Street Missoula MT 59802
Work Phone: 406-258-4165
Email:nealonm@phc.missoula.mt.us

Ronan Public Schools
Janet Sucha School Nurse
Drawer D Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-676-3390
Email:jsucha@ronan.k12.mt.us

Salish Kootenai College
Academic Vice President
P.O. Box 70 Pablo MT 59855
Work Phone: 406-275-4972
Email:carmen_taylor@skc.edu

St. Joseph Hospital
Jamie Johnson Director of Nursing
P.O. Box 1010 Polson MT 59860
Work Phone: 406-883-5377
Email:lund@saintjoes.org

St. Luke Community Healthcare
Kim McMillie OR Supervisor
107 6th Avenue SW Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-528-5226
Email:kmcmillie@stlukehealthnet.org

Carol Gerisch OR Supervisor
107 6th Avenue SW Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-676-4441
Email:cgerisch@stlukehealthcarenet.org

Nancy Schalk Medical Social Services
107 6th Avenue SW Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-528-5304
Email:nschalk@stlukehealthnet.org

Donna McDaniel A-DON St. Luke Healthcare Network
107 6th Avenue SW Ronan MT 59864
Work Phone: 406-528-5396
Email:dmcdaniel@stlukehealthnet.org

Village Health Care Center
Susan Finsaas Director of Nursing
2651 South Avenue West Missoula MT 59804
Work Phone:
Email:

St. Patrick Hospital & Health Sciences Center
LeAnn Ogilvie Director of the Learning Center
500 West Broadway Missoula MT 59801
Work Phone: 406-327-1770
Email:laogilvie@saintpatrick.org

Polly Troutman
500 West Broadway Missoula MT 59801
Work Phone:
Email: